Savage Grant President Patrick Farrell Named Chairman of Marshall University Board of Governors for Third Consecutive Year

Thursday June 16, 2022

In an official announcement made this afternoon, Marshall University named Savage Grant President, Patrick Farrell Chairman of the MU Board of Governors for a third consecutive term. Marshall University is a public research university located in Huntington, West Virginia, where Savage Grant is headquartered. 

Farrell was appointed to a four-year term on the Marshall board in 2017. He assumed the chairmanship on July 1, 2020.